FREE Shredded Wheat and other great coupons

I don’t know how I could have not known that The Dollar Tree took coupons. But I did, and they do. So today I got FREE Shredded Wheat cereal! I love FREE! I used a $1.00 off 1 Post Shredded Wheat 9.25oz or larger from coupon network, and seeing how it was at The Dollar Tree it was…you guessed it…$1.00 for a 9.25oz box. Making the cereal totally FREE! You can also find the Manufacturers coupon on the Target website. Here are some of the other coupons I found this week as well as some of the deals I got at WinCo.

post-shredded-wheat

EarthBound Farm

  • $0.75 off any 1 EB Farms product

Coupons.com

  • $0.55 off any So Delicious Product
  • $1.00 off 2 Happy Baby pouches
  • $0.75 off 2 Uber Bars by Larabar

Mambo Sprouts

  • $1.00 off 1 Quart Silk Milk Alternative
  • $1.00 off 2 Crunchmaster crackers
  • $1.00 off 3 Earth Best Fruit Pouch
  • $1.50 off 2 Mary’s Gone Crackers Products
  • $0.75 off 2 Blue Diamond Nut Thins

Here are the deal I got at WinCo this week:

  • 2 32oz Mt High Yogurts for $1.98 each. I used $1.00 off 2 peal off coupon making them $1.48ea
  • Van’s Waffles for $2.68. I used a $1.00 coupon that I received in my email making them $1.68
  • Silk Soy Milk for $2.98. I used a $1.00 coupon from Mambo Sprouts making it $1.98
  • EB Farm Baby Spinach for $2.58. I used a $0.75 off coupon making it $1.83

I also got a couple more boxes of Larabar’s to add to my stock. I though I was going to go over budget for sure this week, but I actually had a bit to spare. Getting great deals and FREE real food items really keeps me motivated to coupon and in turns makes it so I can afford the best food for my family.

Leave a Reply

