Mambo Sprout and Costco coupons

Mambo Sprout released new coupons today. Here is a list of a few I’m excited about.

  • $1.00 off Crunchmaster Crackers
  • $.75 off Santa Cruz Organic Apple Sauce
  • $1.00 off Natures Path Love Crunch Granola
  • $1.00 off Natures Path Waffles (I have not seen these and don’t know what the ingredients are, but would like to find out)

There are also a few great coupons for gluten free items.

  • $1.00 off any 1 Rudi’s Gluten free baking product
  • $1.00 off any Arrowhead Mill Whole Grain Breakfast Product (I have only seen the Gluten free mixes in stores around here)
  • $.55 off 1 San-J 10oz Gluten Free sauce

I also got the new Costco coupon book in the mail today. The coupons don’t start until the 11th, but here are the coupons that I think are going to be great deals. If you are a Costco member you can usually grab a copy at the customer service desk, but the two items I’ve listed below are instant coupons (no paper needed).

  • $3.00 off Tasty Bites 4pk Madras Lentils (These are fast and AMAZING. A great vegetarian replacement to chili without that wired “vegetable protein”)
  • $2.25 off 20oz Mary’s Gone Crackers Original Crackers

I think I may have to stock up on the Madras Lentils. Last time they only had the product while it was on coupon. I loved it, my son loved it, and my husband even really liked them.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

